DLT

PinClipart.com_wedding-reception-clipart

Lieutenant Governor- Sriya Pillutla
Executive Assistant - Kimberly Bowman
Executive Assistant - Kelly Chu 
News Editor - Lauren Gaela
Tech Editors - Ellie Yao & Megan Tang
Service Projects Coordinators - Reeya Sawhney & Jazlyn Dias
Fundraising Coordinators - Clara Takahashi & Hannah Su
Spirit Coordinators - Angelina Kondo & Shriya Shekatkar

d34s.cnhkc.ltg@gmail.com
d34s.cnhkc.ea1@gmail.com 
d34s.cnhkc.ea2@gmail.com
d34s.cnhkc.dne@gmail.com
d34s.cnhkc.tctech@gmail.com
d34s.cnhkc.spc@gmail.com
d34s.cnhkc.tcfc@gmail.com
d34s.cnhkc.tcspirit@gmail.com

PinClipart.com_wedding-reception-clipart

Clubs

Cupertino

President: Angelina Kondo
​Email: angelina.kondo@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Amanda Slowikowski
Email: Amanda_slowikowski@fuhsd.org

Kiwanis Advisor: David Gragnola
Email: Crunchgrag@aol.com
​Sponsoring Kiwanis Club: Cupertino

Email: cupertinohskeyclub@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Gunn

President: Kaylee Wong
​Email: kayleeawong@gmail.com

President: Kirsten Real
Email: kcreal19@gmail.com

​Faculty Advisor: Katherine Ja
Email: award@pausd.org

Kiwanis Advisor Lanie Wheeler
Email: pakcmgmt@gmail.com
Sponsoring Kiwanis Club: Palo Alto

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Los Altos

President:  

​Email:

Faculty Advisor:  Scott Murray
Email: scott.murray@mvla.net

Kiwanis Advisor: ​ Martha McClatchie 
Email: martha.mcclatchie@gmail.com
Sponsoring Kiwanis Club: Los Altos

Email: hhskci@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Menlo-Atherton

President: 
​Email: 

President: 
Email: 

Faculty Advisor Rika Hirata
Email: Rhirata@seq.org

Kiwanis Advisor Sandy and Tom Farley
Email: farley@spont.com
Sponsoring Kiwanis Club: Menlo Park

  • Instagram

Fremont

President: Claudia Escorcia
​Email: sakura.hearts.1970@gmail.com

​Faculty Advisor: Sarah Michelet
Email: sarah_michelet@fuhsd.org

Kiwanis Advisor: Jim Davis
Email: winfield5064@sbcglobal.net
Sponsoring Kiwanis Club: Silicon Valley​

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Homestead

President:  Valerie Xu
​Email: 

Faculty Advisor: ​ Matthew Yale
Email: matthew_yale@fuhsd.org

Kiwanis Advisor 
Sponsoring Kiwanis Club: Silicon Valley

Email: hhskci@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Lynbrook

President:  Sophie Yang
​Email: sophie.yang2015@gmail.com

President:  Hannah Su
​Email: yahannahsu@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor:  Elizabeth Slaughter
Email: elizabeth_slaughter@fuhsd.org

Kiwanis Advisor: ​ Cathy Souza (DeAnza)
Email: csouza@cland.com
Sponsoring Kiwanis Club: DeAnza


Email: lynbrookkeyclub.d34s@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Monta Vista

President: ​ 
​Email: 

Faculty Advisor Pete Pelkey
Email: pete_pelkey@fuhsd.org

Kiwanis Advisor Kristin Gragnola
Email: Crunchgrag@aol.com
Sponsoring Kiwanis Club: Cupertino

Email: montavistakeyclub@gmail.com

  • Instagram
1a0df1d2d47cc4b8405fb71aea9394e6.jpg

Mountain View

President: ​ Sami Frehner
​Email: samisfrehner@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Meghan Engle
Email: meghan.engle@mvla.net

Kiwanis Advisor Deidre Fager
Email: dverzic@aol.com
Sponsoring Kiwanis Club: Mountain View


Email: mvhskeyclub34south@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Palo Alto

President: Olivia Hau
​Email: oh46887@pausd.us

President: Kylie Tzeng
​Email: kt28417@pausd.us

Faculty Advisor Marc Tolentino
Email mtolentino@pausd.org

Faculty Advisor Lizzie DeKraai
Email: ldekraai@pausd.org

Kiwanis Advisor Carolyn Shepard
Email: J092048@aol.com
Sponsoring Kiwanis Club: Palo Alto

Email: palykey@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

More contact info here!

1a0df1d2d47cc4b8405fb71aea9394e6.jpg